NRLPS

NRLPS

CEOs

Sl Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
1 Shri Atal Dulloo Joint Secretary (RL) New Delhi 24122936, 24104386  jsrl-mord@gov.in
2 Shri Atal Dulloo Joint Secretary (Skills-Additional Charge) New Delhi 24122936 atal.dulloo@nic.in

 

COOs

Sl Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
1   COO-Skills New Delhi    

 

NRLPS

Sl Name Designation Location Phone number Email id
1 Ms. Nita Kejrewal Director (Fin. & Admin) New Delhi 24122934 n.kejrewal@nic.in
   2 Mr. Sandeep Sharma Deputy Director New Delhi 24109868 sands341@gmail.com

 

Full-time Consultants

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL DIVISION
National Mission Manager- Social Inclusion/Social Development Philiph Mathew New Delhi 9910573237 philipmkm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- Procurement  Harikrishna Pasupuleti New Delhi 9716444774 hari.nrlm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- MIS/ICT Shantanu Bhoi New Delhi 9015047455 skbmisnrlm@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- Livelihood Kashi Nath Metya  New Delhi 9479402598 kashimetya@gmail.com
National Mission Manager- Livelihood Vivek Kunj New Delhi 7307556066 drvivekkunj@gmail.com
Mission Manager - Financial Management Somdutt Sharma New Delhi 9868210064 somdutt@nic.in
Mission Manager – Financial Inclusion Sourav Roy New Delhi 8130441716 roysourav26@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Non Farm Livelihood Anand Kumar Srivastav New Delhi 8800314666 anand.ncsbs@gmail.com
Mission Manager - Finance Pavan Kumar New Delhi 9560032023 mmfinancenrlm@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Livelihood Kavita Maria New Delhi 9981151977 Kavita.maria@gmail.com
Mission Manager- Social Inclusion/ Social Development Seema Bhaskaran Thiruvananthapuram 9744075752 seemabhaskaran@googlemail.com
Mission Manager- Financial Inclusion Bisoya Loitongbam New Delhi 7829700300 bisoya@yahoo.com
Senior Mission Executive –Knowledge Management Muhammad Irshad K New Delhi 9873777353 shad89@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive-Capaicity Building Prabhat Kumar New delhi 9650958956 prabhatfm@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive - Financial Inclusion B.Lokesh New Delhi 8800899945 lokeshserp@gmail.com
Senior Mission Executive - KMC Parul Tyagi New Delhi 24122939 writetoparul4@gmail.com
Young Professional Niharika Verma New Delhi 9015332797 Nihar.nirmal@gmail.com
Young Professional Neeraj Upreti New Delhi 7042032135 nupreti926@gmail.com
Advisor - Software Farm Livelihoods Subhash Kiran Kasarpur New Delhi 9493807367 subhash.kiran@gmail.com

                                                                                                                   SKILLS

Mission Manager- Finance Rachna Sharma Paliwal New Delhi 9899564644 rachna.paliwal78@ddugky.gov.in
Senior Mission Executive - Aajeevika Skills Abu Osama Saifi New Delhi 9910135649 ao.saifi@gmail.com

 

Part time consultants

Sl Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL
1 Consultant - Financial Management V. J. Menon New Delhi 9654605557 vapputty@yahoo.co.in
2 Consultant - General Administration Ashok Mehta New Delhi 9910155670 amehtasept@gmail.com
3 Consultant – Livelihoods Suhita Roy Chowdhury New Delhi 9582338221 suhita.roychowdhury@gmail.com
4 Consultant- CMSA D.V. Raidu Hyderabad 9000400509 raidudv@gmail.com
5 Consultant- State Coodinator Jammu and Kashmir Farooq Ahmad Peer Jammu and Kashmir 9797217478 farooqp41@gmail.com
6 Consultant - General Administration  A.K. Patney New Delhi 9871519788 akpatney@gmail.com
7 Consultant - Q&A and HR Coordinator Vandana Thallur New Delhi 8130588299 vandana.thallur@ddugky.gov.in
8 Consultant - Data Analysis Tanya Kynadi New Delhi 9846234567 tanya.kynadi@gmail.com

International Organisations

Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
RL
Lead- Livelihoods Alok Kumar De New Delhi 8826002555 alokkde@gmail.com
Specialist - Human Resource N.Srimati New Delhi 9650325783 n.srimati@gmail.com
Lead- Non Farm Livelihood Raminder Singh Rekhi New Delhi 7428901594 rsrekhi99@gmail.com
State Project Manager Anil R.K Raipur 7587311656 rb.anil@undp.org
State Programme Manager Sisir Kanta Pradhan Odisha 9437554525 sisir.pradhan73@gmail.com 
Project Executive Sumit Dhorta New Delhi 8130122116 Dhorta.sumit86@gmail.com
Project Executive Shantanu Kumar New Delhi 8130749821 Shantanu.nrlm@gmail.com
Project Executive Punam Kumari New Delhi 9717444340 punamelectrical@gmail.com
Project Executive Renu Sharma New Delhi 9717744340 Pathak.renu1990@gmail.com
CARE-INDIA
Lead- Health Dr. Isha Prasad Bhagwat New Delhi 9910336424 ip.bhagwat@gmail.com
Lead- Social Inclusion Rajendran K.P New Delhi 9560600501 rajendranfourx4@gmail.com
Training and CB Specialist Dhruv J Sengupta New Delhi 9810777549 dhruvbbsr@gmail.com
SKILLS
         
Head-Partnership for Development Sheeja Nair New Delhi 9810622754 pfd.skills@gmail.com
Chief Information Officer Mojeeb Khan New Delhi 9871301414 mojeebkhan@gmail.com
Social Inclusion Officer Senthil Rajan New Delhi 8742952482 rajan.sio.skills@gmail.com
DFID
Standard and Quality Expert Rohit Chandra New Delhi 9873441322 rohit22chandra@gmail.com

 

Management Agency

Sl Domain expertise Name Location Phone number Email id
   1 Task Manager  Krishna Mohan Sinha New Delhi 9650448628 krishnam@nrmcindia.co.in
   2 HR Coordinator Preeti Vijay Laxmi New Delhi 26871019 preetiv@nrmcindia.co.in
   3 Accounts Executive Narendra Prakash New Delhi 9818351678 npm_31@rediffmail.com
   4 Management Executive Ajay Kumar New Delhi 8860621081 ajayk@nrmcindia.co.in
   5 Management Executive Nrmala Boella New Delhi 8285468143 nirmala2001@gmail.com
   6 NMMU Admin(Local Travel & Admin) Joseph Samson New Delhi 9818335913 josephs@nrmcindia.co.in
   7 NMMU ADMIN(Travel) Ayesha Choudhary New Delhi 9910148888 ayeshac@nrmcindia.co.in
   8 NMMU ADMIN (IT)  Gautam Kumar New Delhi 9910047069 gautam@nrmcindia.co.in
 
Back to Top