MoRD

MoRD

National Rural Livelihoods Mission

S.No Name Designation Contact No Email id
1 Shri. Narendra Singh Tomar Minister (Rural Development) 23782373, 23782327 minoffice@nic.inminister.rd@gov.in
2 Shri. Ram Kripal Yadav Minister of State (Rural Development) 23388859, 23388879 officemos-rd@gov.in
3 Shri Amarjeet Sinha Secretary (Rural Development) 23382230, 23367844 secyrd@nic.insinhaa5@nic.in

RL Division                   

1 Shri Atal Dulloo Joint Secretary (RL) 24122936 atal.dulloo@nic.in
2 Shri S S Rawat,  PPS 24122936  
3 Shri Tapish Chandra Nautiyal Deputy Secretary (RL) 24122934 tcnautiyal@gmail.com
4 Ms. Chanchal Saluja PA(DS) 24122934  chanchal.saluja@nic.in
5 Shri. Ganesh. Khadanga Technical Director 24670530 ganesh@nic.in
6 Shri G V S N Murthy Scientist-D,NIC 24670530 gvsnm@nic.in
7 Shri. Jagdish Kumar Assistant Commissioner 24657248 jugdish2010@gmail.com
8 Shri. H.R. Meena Under Secretary - RL 24122937 meenahr67@yahoo.com
9 Ms. Shashi Aggarwal Section Officer 24122945 mktcell-mord@nic.in
10 Shri. Venkatamallu Thadaboina Research Officer/CAPART 24657248 malluvenkat@gmail.com
11 Ms. Shama Praveen Economic Officer 24122939 s.parveen@nic.in
12 Ms. Geeta Mohan Assistant 24122945 geethakarthik@yahoo.com
13 Ms. Sushma Verma DPA 24122939 sushmaverma29@gmail.com
14 Shri. Ajay Kumar Account Clerk 24122939  ajaycheenee23@gmail.com
15 Shri Akshay Kumar Verma ASO 24122939  akshaykumarverma70@gmail.com
16 Shri Paramjeet  ASO 24103200  paramjeet.28@gov.in
17 Shri. Narender  Junior Statistical Officer  24122939 Narender.15@gov.in
18 Shri. Pankaj Kaushik Junior Statistical Officer  24122939 pankajkaushik999@gmail.com
19 Shri Lalan Kumar UDC 24122939  lalan355@yahoo.com

SKILLS DIVISION

17 Ms. Alka Updhayay Joint Secretary (Skills) 24642390 ualka@ias.nic.in
18 Shri  Anil Kumar Malhotra PS (JS Office) 23348753 anilmalhotra56@yahoo.com
19 Shri Anil Subhramanium Director (Skills) 23743628 anilsubramaniam69@gmail.com
20 Shri Shadi Lal Sharma PS (Director Office) 23743625-29 shadi.l@ddugky.gov.in
21 Shri. Sanjay Kumar Under Secretary 23743625-29 sanjay.kmr70@nic.in
22 Shri. S.B Tiwari Under Secretary, Special Projects 9555469303 shashi.bhusant@nic.in
23 Shri Ng.Yirmayai Assistant Director 23743626 ng.yirmai@nic.in
24 Shri. Pavan Kumar Assistan Director 9792939477 pavan.kr@nic.in
25 Shri. Devesh Kumar Goswami Research Officer/CAPART 9891974499 deveshakumargoswami@gmail.com
26 Shri Ajit Kumar Senapati Section Officer 9810369166 ajit.ksenapati@nic.in
27 Shri. Durga Prasad  Accounts Officer 23743625-29 durga-p@hotmail.com
28 Shri Jitender Kumar Assistant Section Officer 23743625-29 jitender.kumar83@gov.in
29  Shri. Sher Singh UDC 9899257390 sher.singh14@nic.in
30 Shri Praveen Kumar Kashyap Junior Statistical Officer 23743625-29 praveenkashyap1987@gmail.com
Back to Top