Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

General Body

General Body

Members of the General Body of the National Rural Livelihoods Promotion Society

Sl Name Phone number Fax number Email id
1 Shri Narendra Singh Tomar, Hob'ble Minister (RD), President 23782373, 23782327  23385876 minoffice@nic.in
2 Shri Ram Kripal Yadav, Minister of State (RD) 23388823, 23388859   officemos-rd@gov.inbc.behera@nic.in
3 Shri Jagdambika Pal, Honble MP of Lok Sabha     mp.jpal@yahoo.com
4 Shri Narayan lal Panchariya, Hobble MP of Rajya Sabha     npanchariya@gmail.com
5 Shri Amarjeet Sinha, Secretary (RD) & Vice President 23074309,23389008    secyrd@nic.in, sinhaa5@nic.in
6 Shri Atal Dulloo, Joint Secretary (RL),CEO 24122936 24104386 atal.dulloo@nic.in
7 Shri Kamran Rizvi JS (Skill) & Addl. CEO (NRLPS) 23743625,26, 28,29   jsskills2018@gmail.com
8 Additional Secretary (RD) 23389432  23388191   
9 Shri Jaideep Govind SS&FA 23383880  23381268  jaideep.govind@nic.in
10 Shri C.M. Pandey, Additional Commissioner 23383772   cm.pandey@gov.in
11 Dr. W.R. Reddy, DDG (NIRD) 040-24015277 24008441 wr.reddy@ias.nic.in, dg.nird@gov.in
12 Shri P.K. Sarangi DG (CAPART), Additional Charge 011-24642392 24648607 dg@capart.nic.in
13 Mr. M.H. Khan, Principal Secretay, RD, Govt of Manipur 0385-2450981   secretaryrdpr01@hotmail.com
14 Mr. Nitesh Vyash Rao, Principal Secretary, Government of MP 0755-2570005, 2551114 2440039 psprd@mp.gov.in
15 Mr. Anurag Rastogi,, RD, Govt of Chandigarh 0172-2700350 2740005 secretaryeducationut@gmail.com
16 Mr. A. Shahjahan Jose, Secretary, RD, Govt of Kerala 0471-2518163 2320434 prlsecylsgd@gmail.com
17 Mr. Avinash Kumar, Secretary, RD, Govt of Ranchi 0651-2400244 2400245 nagendra_nath_sinha@rediffmail.com, rddjharkhand2013@gmail.com
18 Shri Pankaj Jain, JS (Financial Services) 23747507   jsif-dfs@nic.in
19 Dr. D.K. Sharma,Joint Secretary MoPR     js-mopr@nic.in
20 Dr. Ashok Kumar Jain, Adviser (RD), NITI Ayog 23096638   ashok.jain59@nic.in
21 Mr. Ajay Tirkey, Additional Secretary, WCD 011-23383823   tirkeyaj@nic.in
22 Mr. Vinod Kumar Tiwari, JS (CDN) MoTR 23383622   js2-tribal@gov.in
23 Ms. Dolly Chakraborty, Joint Secretary, Department of Empowerment of Persons with Disabilities, MoSJ 24369069 24364391 jsdc-depwd@gov.in
24 Shri U.Venkateswalu, JS (Admin), MoSJ 23073552 23070349 venkateswarlu86@nic.in
25 Ms. Alka Nangia, JS, (MSME) 23063283 23062336 js.sme@nic.in
26 Shri. Rajeev Arora, JS ( Ministry of Labour and Employment) 23710446 23766936 r.arora@nic.in
27 Shri K.C. Samria, JS (MoMF) 24364271 24369217  kcsamria@nic.in
28 Shri Jitendra Kumar Sinha, JS (MEC) 23022019 23022013 sinhajk@nic.in
29 Shri Jaikant Singh, Lead Programme Developer 7838577784 46560417 jaikant.singh@nsdcindia.org
30 Shri H.R. Dave, Deputy Managing Director, (NABARD) 022-26530031 26530032 dmd.dave@nabard.org
31 Shri Mohan Reddy,General manager, Syndicate Bank 8022340236    
32 Shri Virupaksha, General Manager, Priority Credti and Financial Inclusion, Canara Bank 8022234280 22293516 pcfiw@canarabank.com
33 Shri Tejesh H. Shah, Chairman (DGF) 011-41881037,9910736008   vinay@digitalgreen.org
34 Shri Promila Dwivedi, General Secretary (BMWF) 011-43093282,9560654411   bmwf.info@gmail.com
35 Shri. D Narendranath, Executive Director (PRADAN) 011-40407700,29248826   naren@pradan.net
36 Dr. L.H Manju Nath, Executive Director, Shri Kshetra Dharmasthala Rural Development Project 8256277215, 9448469009   ed@skdrdpindia.org, skdrdp@skdrdpindia.org
37 Shri Carmo Noronha, Executive Director (BETHANY Society) 0364 221 063, 09436119808,9871433504     bethanyngo@rediffmail.com
38 Prof. Anu Singh Lather, Director 011-25302125,25302126   anusinghlather@gmail.com
39 Prof. R.C. Natarajan, Director, IRMA 02692-260591,260181  260188 rcnatarajan@irma.ac.in
40 Dr. S.S. Chahar, Prof & Head, M.D. University Rohtak 01262-74869,6321444,9416321444   director.alumni@mdurohtak.ac.in
41 Ms. Shikha Tyagi 22379052,9811157494   shikhatyagi.13@gmail.com
42 Ms. Linda Newmai 8800320266   lindanewmai@yahoo.co.in
Back to Top